AMMA Cells

The 76 AMMA cells are fixed rectangular areas defined below on these two images: the first image shows the AMMA region grigged into 70 identical zones; The second shows 5 of the 6 other cells defined by the 6 AMMA regions: Globe, Atlantic-Africa region, West Africa region, Basin of Oueme, Niamey region and Basin of Gourma.


Last Updated ( Thursday, 20 April 2006 )